• More performance
  • More interactivity
  • More usability
  • Freely configurable according to your needs!

Taking Microsoft SharePoint a step further

Microsoft SharePoint is a powerful platform to centrally manage and share your data and documents. But it can be even better and according to your wishes and expectations!

We offer you various SharePoint web parts that you can freely combine with one another according to your requirements! Our web parts start where Microsoft SharePoint lacks important functionalities or the handling is simply too time-consuming and complicated.

  • Adaptable portal surfaces to your requirements
  • Beneficial extensions of the SharePoint functions
  • Easy navigation through your data
  • Lean and faster work processes
  • Flexibly combine coordinated web parts
  • Great effect, simple application

Success through interaction

The communication between our SharePoint web parts is a central component. Interactions between web parts are inadequate or rudimentary in modern SharePoint. Our web parts bring this functionality back to you with their web part connections, they are optimally coordinated and interact with each other. You can share information with and receive it from other web parts. In this way, you increase your personal benefit with the number of web part interactions and enable SharePoint environments with more performance, more interactivity and more individuality!

However, we leave the controls to you, so that you can put your portal together in a way that supports your work. Stay completely flexible and decide which web parts you want to integrate on which portal page and how they should interact.

The result: individual and interactive portal interfaces according to your wishes

You can get our web parts separately or as a complete package and only pay for the ones you need. We would be happy to advise and support you in selecting the optimal web part combination for your organization and in setting up your personal portal.

The SharePoint web parts in detail

oneAssist List+ Web Part

Since your lists must be targeted!
See only the list contents that bring you insights! With the oneAssist List+ Web Part, you have the option of adapting your lists or document libraries to your current context using other content. Take advantage of the benefits of filtered lists in Microsoft SharePoint.

oneAssist TreeView Web Part

Since your work must have a clear structure!
Your clear navigation aid for fast and targeted work. With the web part you create a tree structure based on your lists and document libraries, which gives you a better overview and order in your Microsoft SharePoint.

oneAssist Breadcrumb Web Part

Since navigation must support your work!
The oneAssist Breadcrumb Web Part is a tried and tested navigation structure that makes your data contexts understandable! In addition, it lets you track your position within your data. So you always have an overview.

oneAssist Document+ Web Part

Since you always must have an overview!
Take your SharePoint to the next level and use your documents directly in the portal. The oneAssist Document+ Web Part creates a document preview on the SharePoint page, which guarantees a focused insight into your documents.

oneAssist Chart+ Web Part

Since your data must always be understandable!
Your data graphically illustrated and made understandable! The oneAssist Chart+ Web Part enables graphical representations of your list data and dynamically highlights selected diagram data in other oneAssist SharePoint web parts. This enables data to be comprehended and understood more quickly.

oneAssist Details+ Web Part

Since details are crucial!
Focus on the most important things and create space for important list content. With the oneAssist Details+ Web Part, you can bundle selected details of your list elements and easily switch between important information on the portal page. Put central and relevant information in the foreground.

oneAssist BPMN Editor Web Part

Since working with processes must be comfortable!
Process management directly in your SharePoint interface, without complex software installations - that's possible! With the oneAssist BPMN Editor Web Part, you can create, edit and open BPMN files directly on your Microsoft SharePoint site.

oneAssist Filter+ Web Part

Since searches must be intuitive!
Your input field for custom and tailor-made portal content! The oneAssist Filter+ Web Part offers you an input field to apply your filters and search values to your data lists.

Gallery

• Mehr Leistung
  • Mehr Interaktivität
  • Mehr Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Frei konfigurierbar nach Ihren Vorstellungen!

Microsoft SharePoint weitergedacht

Microsoft SharePoint ist eine mächtige Plattform, um Ihre Daten und Dokumente zentral zu verwalten und zu teilen. Doch es geht noch besser und das nach Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen!

Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene SharePoint Webparts, die Sie nach Ihren Anforderungen frei miteinander kombinieren können! Unsere Webparts setzen an den Stellen an, an denen Microsoft SharePoint wichtige Funktionen fehlen oder die Bedienung schlicht zu zeitaufwendig und kompliziert ist.

  • Anpassbare Portal-Oberflächen an Ihre Anforderungen
  • Nutzenstiftende Erweiterungen der SharePoint Funktionen
  • Einfache Navigation durch Ihre Daten
  • Schlanke und schnellere Arbeitsprozesse
  • Aufeinander abgestimmte Webparts flexibel kombinieren
  • Große Wirkung, simple Anwendung

Mit Interaktion zum Erfolg

Die Kommunikation zwischen unseren SharePoint Webparts ist ein zentraler Bestandteil. Interaktionen zwischen Webparts sind im modernen SharePoint nur unzureichend oder nur rudimentär möglich. Unsere Webparts bringen Ihnen mit ihren Webpart-Verbindungen diese Funktionalität zurück, Denn unsere SharePoint Webparts sind optimal aufeinander abgestimmt und interagieren miteinander. Sie können Informationen an andere Webparts weitergeben und von den anderen empfangen. So erhöhen Sie mit der Anzahl der Webpart-Interaktionen Ihren persönlichen Nutzen und ermöglichen SharePoint-Umgebungen mit mehr Leistung, mehr Interaktivität und mehr Individualität!

Wir überlassen Ihnen jedoch das Steuer, damit Sie sich Ihr Portal so zusammensetzen, wie es Ihre Arbeit unterstützt. Bleiben Sie komplett flexibel und bestimmen beliebig, welche Webparts Sie auf welcher Portalseite einbauen möchten und wie diese interagieren sollen.

Das Ergebnis: individuelle und interaktive Portaloberflächen ganz nach Ihren Wünschen

Sie können unsere Webparts einzeln oder als Komplettpaket erhalten und zahlen nur für diejenigen, die Sie benötigen. Gerne beraten und unterstützen wir Sie dabei, die für Ihre Organisation optimale Webpart-Kombination auszuwählen und Ihr persönliches Portal aufzubauen.

Die SharePoint Webparts im Detail

oneAssist List+ Webpart

Weil Ihre Listen zielführend sein müssen!
Nur die Listeninhalte sehen, die Ihnen Erkenntnisse bringen! Mit dem oneAssist List+ Webpart holen Sie sich die Möglichkeit zurück, Ihre Listen oder Dokumentbibliotheken über andere Inhalte an Ihren aktuellen Kontext anzupassen. Machen Sie sich dadurch die Vorteile von gefilterten Listen in Microsoft SharePoint zunutze.

oneAssist TreeView Webpart

Weil Ihre Arbeit eine klare Struktur haben muss!
Ihre übersichtliche Navigationshilfe für schnelles und gezieltes Arbeiten. Durch das Webpart erzeugen Sie eine Baumstruktur basierend auf Ihren Listen und Dokumentbibliotheken, was Ihnen mehr Übersicht und Ordnung in Ihr Microsoft SharePoint bringt.

oneAssist Breadcrumb Webpart

Weil eine Navigation die Arbeit unterstützen muss!
Das oneAssist Breadcrumb Webpart ist eine bewährte Navigationsstruktur, die Ihre Datenzusammenhänge verständlich macht! Dazu lässt es Sie, Ihre Position innerhalb Ihrer Daten nachverfolgen. So behalten Sie immer den Überblick.

oneAssist Document+ Webpart

Weil Sie stets den Durchblick haben müssen!
Heben Sie ihr SharePoint auf das nächste Level und nutzen Sie Ihre Dokumente direkt in der Portal-Oberfläche. Das oneAssist Document+ Webpart erzeugt eine Dokumentvorschau in der SharePoint-Seite, die einen gezielten Einblick in Ihre Dokumente gewährleistet.

oneAssist Chart+ Webpart

Weil Ihre Daten immer verständlich sein müssen!
Ihre Daten grafisch veranschaulicht und verständlich gemacht! Das oneAssist Chart+ Webpart ermöglicht grafische Darstellungen Ihrer Listendaten und hebt ausgewählte Diagrammdaten in anderen oneAssist SharePoint Webparts dynamisch hervor. Dadurch können Daten schneller aufgenommen und verstanden werden.

oneAssist Details+ Webpart

Weil Details entscheidend sind!
Fokussieren Sie sich auf das wichtigste und schaffen Sie Platz für ausgewählte Listeninhalte. Durch das oneAssist Details+ Webpart bündeln Sie ausgewählte Details Ihrer Listenelemente und wechseln komfortabel zwischen wichtigen Informationen in der Portalseite. Rücken Sie damit zentrale und relevante Informationen in den Vordergrund.

oneAssist BPMN Editor Webpart

Weil die Arbeit mit Prozessen komfortabel sein muss!
Prozessmanagement direkt in Ihrer SharePoint-Oberfläche, ohne aufwendige Softwareinstallationen – das geht! Durch das oneAssist BPMN-Editor Webpart erstellen, bearbeiten und öffnen Sie BPMN-Dateien direkt in der Microsoft SharePoint-Seite.

oneAssist Filter+ Webpart

Weil Suchen intuitiv sein müssen!
Ihr Eingabefeld für zugeschnittene und maßgeschneiderte Portalinhalte! Das oneAssist Filter+ Webpart bietet Ihnen ein Eingabefeld, um Ihre Filter und Suchwerte auf Ihre Datenlisten anzuwenden.

Galerie