SharePoint end to end

The WebParts provide many configuration options to suit your individual needs while but still stay simple to use. The configurations can be changed by the users without the help of an administrator.

Moreover you can combine our complementary WebParts into a full and affordable process portal.

Our SharePoint WebParts are available individually or as a full set. We are also happy to advise and assist you in building your portal and discuss with you the optimal WebPart composition for your organization.

The SharePoint WebParts in detail

Filtered List

Filtered lists are part of everyday life in Microsoft SharePoint. Unfortunately, this helpful tool has been cut in the new versions by a crucial function: It is no longer possible to filter by URL parameters. Our Filtered List WebPart brings back this feature, which is essential for building easy-to-use SharePoint pages.

TreeView

Data is often not flat, but hierarchically structured. Lists only insufficiently reflect this complexity. With our TreeView WebPart you give structure to your data. Display a SharePoint list or library as a graphic tree, allowing your users to navigate quickly and accurately.

oneAssist Breadcrumb Webpart

The oneAssist Breadcrumb Webpart helps users to find their way in the navigation structure of data by presenting hierarchical relationships in a simple way and thus allows easy navigation between the hierarchy levels.

Document Preview

A preview embedded in the SharePoint page can quickly give users an initial insight into a document without having to open it.

Chart

Data are absorbed and understood faster when graphically illustrated. However, complex products make it difficult for many users to access this useful form of presentation. Not so with our solution!

Item Details

List items in SharePoint can store a variety of data. But you do not always want to show all data. Instead, it often makes sense to embed a certain section of the values in your website.

BPMN Editor

Having to start a separate application to revise the company's processes takes time and is not possible anywhere. With the BPMN Editor Web Part, you can customize BPMN diagrams directly in the SharePoint interface - without additional software installation!

Gallery

SharePoint weitergedacht

Mit Hilfe unseres TreeViews und unserer Breadcrumb Navigation vereinfachen Sie für Ihre Mitarbeiter die Navigation durch Ihre Daten und gestalten Ihre Seiten übersichtlicher.

Dokumente unterschiedlichster Formate können Sie nun unkompliziert in nur einem WebPart anzeigen lassen und aus Ihren Daten werden im Handumdrehen smarte Diagramme.

Die WebParts bieten viele Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten, um sie an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse anzupassen, bleiben dabei aber gleichzeitig simpel in der Anwendung.

Das Beste ist, dass Sie unsere aufeinander abgestimmten WebParts zu einem vollwertigen und kosteneffizienten Prozessportal kombinieren können.

Sie erhalten unsere SharePoint WebParts einzeln oder als Komplettpaket. Gerne beraten und unterstützen wir Sie auch bei Ihrem Portalaufbau.

Die SharePoint WebParts im Detail

Filtered List

Gefilterte Listen gehören zum Alltag in Microsoft SharePoint. Leider wurde dieses hilfreiche Tool in den neuen Versionen um eine entscheidende Funktion beschnitten: Es ist nicht mehr möglich die Filterung per URL-Parameter vorzunehmen. Unser Filtered List WebPart bringt dieses - für den Bau von benutzerfreundlichen SharePoint-Seiten unerlässliche - Feature zurück.

TreeView

Daten sind häufig nicht flach, sondern hierarchisch strukturiert. Listen spiegeln diese Komplexität nur ungenügend wider. Mit unserem TreeView WebPart verleihen Sie Ihren Daten Struktur. Zeigen Sie eine SharePoint Liste oder Bibliothek als übersichtliche Baumstruktur an und ermöglichen Sie es so Ihren Anwendern schnell und gezielt zu navigieren.

Breadcrumb Navigation

Das Breadcrumb Navigation WebPart hilft Anwendern dabei, sich in der Navigationsstruktur von Daten zurechtzufinden, indem es die hierarchischen Zusammenhänge auf simple Weise darstellt.

Document Preview

Eine in die SharePoint-Seite eingebettete Vorschau kann Anwendern schnell einen ersten Einblick in ein Dokument vermitteln, ohne dieses öffnen zu müssen.

Chart

Daten werden schneller aufgenommen und verstanden, wenn sie graphisch veranschaulicht werden. Komplexe Produkte erschweren jedoch für viele Anwender den Zugang zu dieser nützlichen Darstellungsform. Nicht so bei unserer Lösung!

Item Details

Listenelemente in SharePoint können eine Vielzahl von Daten speichern. Doch nicht immer möchten Sie auch alle Daten anzeigen. Stattdessen ist es oft sinnvoll einen bestimmten Ausschnitt der Werte in Ihre Webseite einzubetten.

BPMN Editor

Eine separate Anwendung starten zu müssen, um die Prozesse des Unternehmens zu überarbeiten, kostet Zeit und ist nicht an jedem Ort möglich. Mit dem BPMN Editor Webpart können Sie BPMN-Diagramme direkt in der SharePoint-Oberfläche anpassen - ohne zusätzliche Softwareinstallation!

Galerie